International Relations

Directory

Vice Chancellor for Studies and International Relations


Personas

Vice Chancellor: Juan Ángel Pastor Franco / juanangel.pastor@upct.es

International Relations Coordinator


Francisco Vera / francisco.vera@upct.es

Head of International Relations Service


Beatriz Marín / bea.marin@upct.es / 968325970

Head of International Programs Bureau


Matilde Portela / tati.portela@upct.es / 968325437

International Relations Service


Personas

Virginia Carles / virginia.carles@upct.es / 968177776

Personas

Anna Gargiulo / anna.gargiulo@upct.es / 968325971

Personas

David Moral / david.moral@upct.es / 868071001

Personas

Asuncion Ruiz / asuncion.ruiz@upct.es / 968177780

Personas

Fraida Saura / fraida.saura@upct.es / 868071004

Personas

Maite Sanchez / maite.sanchez@upct.es / 868071019

Personas

Carina Tardy / carina.tardy@upct.es / 868071103